If you have the bike over the included rental time (45 minutes), you'll get a warning. The next time you deliver it too late, your subscription will be suspended for the rest of the season. 

If you want to be able to use the bike for a longer period of time, you can check off for extended rental in the app and gain access to the same bike for 6 hours and 45 minutes in total. You can read more about how that works here

Relevant articles: 

Fant du svaret?