When extended rental is activated, your trip automatically switches to extended rental after the included 45 minutes. You'll receive a text or the screen will switch in the app, approximately 5 minutes before extended rental starts.
After the trip has ended you'll get a SMS with the amount you'll get charged with.
- The same payment card you registered when you purchased a subscription is used to charge for the extended rental
- Receipts for all your payments can be found in your profile at our homepage: www.oslobysykkel.no
- At our homepage you can also change or remove your payment card
- If you remove your payment card extended rent will get deactivated automatically