Extended rental payment
When extended rental is activated, you will automatically be charged after the included 60 minutes. Your app will notify you, 5 minutes before extended rental starts. After the trip has ended you will receive an SMS with the amount you will get charged with.
- The same payment card you registered when you purchased a subscription, is used to charge for the extended rental
- Receipts for all your payments can be found in your profile at our homepage: https://oslobysykkel.no/en
- At our homepage you can also change or remove your payment card
- If you remove your payment card, extended rental will get deactivated automatically