Have you gotten the option to unlock a new bike in the app? If so - all your bikes have been registered delivered. 

You'll get a receipt in the app after every ride, so check out the trip history in the app. If the trip is registered there, the bike is delivered correctly!

Why am I getting a message then?
The bike was most likely parked incorrectly the first time and has gotten registered later. Maybe you straightened it after parking? The text you got is sent out automatically. If the bike is registered as delivered in the app, everything is ok!



Fant du svaret?