A monthly subscription will automatically be renewed every 30 days. One must cancel the subscription within the current period in order avoid a charge for the next month.

How to cancel a subscription:

Press the profile icon in the upper right corner in the app.

Then press "Cancel automatic renewal" and confirm.

Not an app user? Log in here and cancel your subscription

Did this answer your question?